Berlin – Booming City

As an established Berlin company for interior design and renovation, we have been working for well-known customers for more than 28 years and are happy to support also you with our know-how. Our clients are property managers, investors, architects, real estate agents, entrepreneurs, doctors, lawyers, artists and private clients.

Berlin and Brandenburg have a wide variety of building ground and an extensive portfolio of properties that, renovated and modernised, can be used for own needs or as a capital investment. The demand for housing in Berlin will continue to grow over the next few years. So rising real estate prices must continue to be expected. Although the price increase has slowed since 2016 as the housing and real estate markets are more heavily regulated, real estate is still a long-term and stable investment.

Accordingly, there is a growing demand for high-quality apartments and real estate. We are the right partner for you when it comes to expanding and repairing, in order to increase and maintain the value of your property.

We carefully select the appropriate specialist for each task, who guarantees solid execution and on-time delivery.

The variety of projects trains our eye for details in the big context. Whether the modification of a stately castle, the renovation of private apartments, rental apartments, private houses and rental houses – your property is in the right hands with us.

Your Ray Dragiew

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

(Slide with the mouse to the right and the left.)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Read more ...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or clicking "Accept", you agree.

Close

Berlin – Booming City

Als etablierte Berliner Firma für Ausbau und Renovierungen arbeiten wir seit mehr als 28 Jahren für namhafte Kunden und unterstützen gerne auch Sie mit unserem KnowHow. Unsere Auftraggeber sind Hausverwaltungen, Investoren, Architekten, Immobilienmakler, Unternehmer, Ärzte, Anwälte, Künstler und Privatkunden.

Berlin und Brandenburg verfügen über vielfältige Bauflächen und einen umfangreichen Bestand an Immobilien, die saniert und modernisiert, für den Eigenbedarf oder als Kapitalanlage dienen können. Der  Wohnungsbedarf in Berlin wird in den nächsten Jahren weiter wachsen. Es muss also weiterhin mit steigenden Immobilienpreisen gerechnet werden. Zwar hat sich die Preissteigerung seit 2016 verlangsamt, da der Wohnungs- und Immobilienmarkt stärker reguliert werden, doch nach wie vor stellen Immobilien eine langfristige und stabile Vermögensanlage dar.

An hochwertigen Wohnungen und Immobilien besteht demnach ein wachsender Bedarf. Wir sind der richtige Partner für Sie, wenn es darum geht auszubauen und instandzusetzen, um damit den Wert Ihres Objekts zu steigern und zu erhalten.

Wir wählen für jede Aufgabe sorgfältig die passenden Spezialisten und Fachleute aus, die eine solide Ausführung und die termingerechte Übergabe gewährleisten.

Die Vielfalt von Projekten schult unseren Blick für das Detail im großen Zusammenhang. Ob der Umbau eines herrschaftlichen Schlosses, die Renovierung von Privatwohnungen, Mietwohnungen, Privathäusern und Miethäusern  – Ihre Immobilie ist bei uns in den richtigen Händen.

Ihr Ray Dragiew

KUNDENMEINUNGEN

(Mit gedrückter Maustaste nach rechts & links schieben)

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn Sie diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwenden oder auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen